Get Updates and 10% OFF your next purchase

Subscribe to get the latest updates, promotions and event notifications from The Audio Nerd and get an instant coupon for 10% OFF online or in-store.

    We won't send you spam. Unsubscribe at any time.
    Powered By ConvertKit
    Rare Vinyl Records & High End Audio Gear
    Rocklin Record Store & Customer Support(916) 672-6988

    FEAR The Record US 1982 Press VG Punk Rock LP Vinyl

    $ 69.98


    Side 1

    1. Let's Have A War
    2. Beef Boloney
    3. Camarillo
    4. I Don't Care About You
    5. New York's Alright If You Like Saxophones
    6. Gimmie Some Action
    7. Foreign Policy

    Side 2 

    1. We Destroy The Family
    2. I Love Livin' In The City
    3. Disconnected 
    4. We Got To Get Out Of This Place
    5. Fresh Flesh
    6. Getting The Brush
    7. No More Nothing

    Related Products