Featured products

Herbie Hancock - The New Standard (Verve By Request Series) Vinyl LP

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1996 (and available for the first time on vinyl), The New Standard features songs by Stevie Wonder, Prince, Sade, Nirvana and more getting creative, inspired and swinging jazz takes from Herbie and a world class band; Michael Brecker (sax), John Scofield (guitar),...
$ 54.99


1 In Stock

Recently Viewed Products